Alabama State Board of Chiropractic Examiners
Alabama State Board of Chiropractic Examiners accepts the courses from any provider authorized by CCE.
CME Credits Required : 18.00 | Licensing Cycle AMA PRA : 1 Years | Category Credits : 0.00
- 2 hours per year in Alabama Law and Board Rules and Regulations as part of the minimum 18 per year.
- New licensees must earn 4 hours prior to the first license renewal and 2 hours per year for each further renewal year.
- All clinic owners with a Non Licensed Practice Permit must obtain 2 hours per year in Alabama Law as part of the permit renewal.
License Renewal Information:
Note - CME requirements often vary based on the tenure, we keep a track of the authoritative bodies to display the most updated CME/CE credit information. Feel free to reach us out at firstname.lastname@example.org if you’ve stumbled upon any gaps in the stated information.
For More Information
Please contact the Alabama State Board of Chiropractic Examiners at http://www.chiro.state.al.us/cont_ed.aspx for additional information.